Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Rakes

David Rakes

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Rakes
"Betty is always so friendly and very helpful in helping me with my insurance very thankful to her"
Profile photo of Sunny Crandall

Sunny Crandall

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sunny Crandall
"State Farm ins. In Danville Ky the people work in there were very friendly with me."
Profile photo of angela powell

angela powell

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by angela powell
"Been shopping for insurance for a month to check deals. This was the best deal and service. No run arounds to get u to spend more or any thing ! I will definitely recommend you guys! Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Patti Maynard

Patti Maynard

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Maynard
"I've talked with Betty Holtzclaw at State Farm ever since we moved to Danville in September 2022. She is always very helpful. I feel like I'm talking to my best friend! My husband and I recently reviewed our policies with Betty and she was so knowledgeable and kind. I highly recommend State Farm and Betty!"
Profile photo of Kelley Fulkerson

Kelley Fulkerson

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Fulkerson
"Jason helped me out so much! After an incident with my car last October Progressive continued to increase my policy premium. My policy was due to renew in June 2024 and again they were raising my premium to 697.00 a month! Jason was able to help me lower my monthly premium over 300.00 a month. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of katie faith

katie faith

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by katie faith
"This office is great! Ask for Mike he’s an absolute gem!"
Profile photo of Dorothy Linville

Dorothy Linville

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Linville
"A great person to work with. He is so nice and patient. So helpful and considerate!"
Profile photo of Vickie King

Vickie King

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie King
"Betty is the best she helps me with The insurance information that I need and she gets all of the answers for me"
Profile photo of Benjamin Hendee

Benjamin Hendee

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Hendee
"Recently moved to Danville and needed an agent in the area. Mike was very helpful with getting some policy changes made."
Profile photo of var burton

var burton

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by var burton
"Always very helpful and willing to assist with any problem I have.."
Profile photo of Mary Cobb

Mary Cobb

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Cobb
"Betty is friendly and knowledgeable, and made the process smooth and easy."
Profile photo of Randy

Randy

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy
"Always great service. Always willing to help."
Profile photo of Stacey Bishop

Stacey Bishop

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Bishop
"Very good service and pleasant transaction!!"
Profile photo of Pam Worthington

Pam Worthington

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Worthington
"Been with State Farm for many years. Always Great Service!! Dealt with Shelia in the office before. Now Betty takes care of all my needs. Betty is very efficient, personable, helpful, and Extremely Sweet!! Thanks State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Tim Bidwell

Tim Bidwell

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Bidwell
"Betty has always been friendly, responsive and a pleasure to deal with anytime I call to make a change to my auto policy. Although I have not met her, she seems to come across as having been a friend for years! A true asset to the agency!"
Profile photo of Carl Wagner

Carl Wagner

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Wagner
"A pleasure to seeBetty"
Profile photo of Robin Hamilton

Robin Hamilton

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Hamilton
"We are long time customer of State Farm Insurance… Over 25 years. We got very good coverages on damages. There s some issues on delays with adjuster and claims. But, all was resolved. I enjoyed working with Sheila(previous worker) for many years. Now, Betty is one who is helping us a lot. Very quick communications thru emails and phones. They are sweet."
Profile photo of Dorene Brown

Dorene Brown

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dorene Brown
"Amazing carring agent, cut my Iinsurance In half."
Profile photo of Katy Ayres

Katy Ayres

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Ayres
"Absolutely amazing service!!!!"
Profile photo of Jason Woodward

Jason Woodward

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Woodward
"Mike was great"
Profile photo of zoe willoughby

zoe willoughby

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by zoe willoughby
"Betty is so amazing she is the best!"
Profile photo of alexya blake

alexya blake

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alexya blake
"Mike was who helped me and he was very helpful and explained everything in detail. Went above and beyond in making sure i understood my policies and got the best deals."
Profile photo of Dee Bright

Dee Bright

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Bright
"Betty is an amazing agent who takes the time out of her busy schedule to call and check up on you and also gives friendly reminders if it is time to pay your bill. Betty goes out of her way to assist you in any situation or car wrecks new insurance policies finds the best to suite your needs. Give Betty a call she is amazing. A sweet heart of a gal."
Profile photo of Carlee Caldwell

Carlee Caldwell

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlee Caldwell
"I recommend Betty to anybody! She is great at her job and cares about her people!! We love Betty!"
Profile photo of Lone Wolf

Lone Wolf

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lone Wolf
"Great service and very helpful people"